You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

I'm so glad he had an impact on you when you were getting started. And now you're a part of the STEEM Engine, so I expect nothing but good things from you in the future!

I appreciate you stopping by to read my post. Thanks for your comment. It's always great to get personal testimonies to back up what my post says!

Sort:  

Couple of really good people here @ethandsmith. @shai-hulud and his wife @insideoutlet have both been fantastic contributors to my posts, both in contributing to the daily bounty, and in the "Learn something new everyday" contest! They were also very supportive and helpful to me when I was upset and talking about quitting the platform a few weeks back. I'm really glad to see that he got the support of the STEEM Engine!

Awww shucks @gogogadgetupvote... You are pretty awesome yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46