You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 2: Gleaning Hope from @HopeHuggs

It's a pleasure to meet you, as well @nairadaddy.

I'm glad we've both been positively impacted by @HopeHuggs. She seems to be doing all sorts of great things across Steemit that I wasn't even aware of until this interview. I admit I had not gotten around to checking out the mission behind @air-clinic, but I very well may drop in and check out your project. It's always good to know what's happening with other charity efforts, and healthcare access sounds like a great cause.

Thank you for taking the time to comment. I greatly appreciate it as well as your vote on this post to support @hopebank. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45