You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 2: Gleaning Hope from @HopeHuggs

I can’t express how much I love this post. Not only did I get to read something written by @ethandsmith, contribute to a great cause, but also learn more about @hopehuggs who invited me to the Unmentionables and who I’ve admired sine my first week on Steemit. I wish all the best for this initiative and @hopehuggs that she doesn’t have to go back into the workforce. Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

I appreciate your support of my blog and your support of HopeHuggs's efforts. Every vote helps, so keep spreading the word!

Of course! I’ll be reading your posts now. Good stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46