You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 6: Bounty Hunting with @gogogadgetupvote

Thank you so much @ethandsmith for making us aware of the Inspector! This is the first I’ve heard about him. I have mad respect for those taking the extra step to help others along the way. Especially newcomers that need that extra love. I’ll be sure to visit his blog :)

Sort:  

I'm glad I could introduce you to him! It's been great to network across Steemit and meet all of these wonderful people. I encourage you to read some of my previous interviews in this series to discover more great Steemians who are working hard to make a difference.

Thank you for stopping by to read this post. I appreciate your comment!

Thank you I will have to read more of your interviews then!

I hope you do! I've had such a great time getting to know these Steemians after interviewing them. It's always great to know a little more about people you interact with on the platform each day.

I definitely agree :)

Your input would be greatly valued on either of my daily contests. I look forward to seeing you there!

Thank you very much! I will be giving you a visit soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43