You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 3: Music and More with @topkpop

Really great write up on @topkpop!

I knew quite a bit, but DID learn some. I totally had missed she homeschooled her little one! That's awesome. Somehow I just assumed she was around all the time cause she is very little.

Also, we've talked briefly about this before, but HAVE NO SHAME @topkpop! BRING IT ON is awesome. 😎

Sort:  

Haha, oh it so is! I love how somehow I am seen as very little hehe. That must be why I am everywhere.

Lol! Your KID. I assumed your KID was very little
You know, too young for school, so with you always. 😉

It's always great to learn more about Steemians who you've seen around for a while! I'm glad you got to stop by and check out the interview. Thanks so much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42