You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Spotlight, Volume 5: A Human-Certified Original Interview with @CarlGnash

I love his comments about engaging with people through comments and being a productive member of society. That's what I tell my friends. You can't just post and expect to make $1. You have to get out there and comment, make friends and really participate! Frisbee golf is a class I took in college for my PE credit. I was really not good at PE classes, so I took the easiest ones. Bowling, Rollerblading, Frisbee golf and weight lifting. Ha! :) Another cool interview. Looking forward to tomorrow's as well.

Sort:  

Hey there @apanamamama. As always, thank you for taking the time to visit my posts. Unfortunately, the series is on hold until after Christmas, but I'm glad you've enjoyed these posts so far.

I hope you enjoyed disc golf! I've never played myself, but I imagine it would be fun. Do you remember anything in particular about your experience? It's always fascinating to learn about the lives of other Steemians!

I'm so unathletic that I didn't even enjoy Frisbee golf class. ;) It was also ultimate Frisbee (like football). In high school, I got the water ready for the cross country team and that counted as my PE - for 4 years. And I helped the coach take attendance. ;) Yep, that is how much I dislike PE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46