Usual questions quality for yourself!!!

in #steemiansadvice7 years ago (edited)

I should be ready for challenging every moment.
We are strong, powerfull personality as sometimes we can be impressed about our abilities.
At this stage we have New Year's Resolutions and we promis ourselves that we will gonna respect what we put on the list.
image
Have you think about that?
Have you done a list with every skills what you have to develop or improve in the fallowing year.
Have you noticed your weakness and have you been aware that you have to do something?
image
Have you noticed your emotional feeling and purpose to change when that emotions are not constructive.
Could you talk about yourself free and are able to describe everything?
image
Do you have empathy for other?
Can you observe someone else personality and understanding their emotions?
Can you not get angry when someone mess up with your feelings ??
There are 1000 questions and sometimes we are not able to answer to it.
I might be boring with all of those... but the best things is to know about our personality,to improve to update and believe in outer actions.
We able to do, to create our own bussniss and to fulfill our dreams...
But first we have to believe and Be confident.
image

Sort:  

Great headline! I had to read it about 5 times to get it. I felt like there was something there and then I got it. Very creative, thanks for the post!

Afterward just try at least to answer to this questions if you get it ;).... This is very important....

The usual for me is getting off topic and losing focus of my goals. I have to do something unusual to my current conditioning to create a more quality result for my life! That's what I got from it. :-)

This post has received gratitude of 2.68 % from @appreciator thanks to: @modemser1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78