SHIBA INU THE NEXT SPACECRAFT TO THE MOON ♟️♟️♟️

in #steemians2 years ago (edited)

After long time, Now I am back on this beautiful platform, I hope All my Fellow Steemians are doing great. Due to some, Personal issues I took a break ( Long break). So anyways, Let's focus on the Topic.
A decentralized cryptocurrency created in August 2020 by an unknown person. named after the Shiba Inu , A Japanese breed of dog originating in the Chubu region.
Actually, It is classified as Meme coin and Pump and Dump scheme.
Shiba Inu was created in August 2020, dubbing itself the 'Dogecoin killer. On 13 May, Vitalik Buterin donated more than 50 trillion SHIB.

Shiba_Inu_coin_logo.png

So, What makes it so special, And Why it is said that, It'll Destroy Doge.
All, I can say, It is a game of hype or marketing.
Remember what happened with Dogecoin. Doge became so popular because Of Hype. And People Put their money and trust in it.
Because, of it's great hype.
Big bulls Of the World, Like Elon, Promoted Doge and many other Billionaires.
And Now same is Happening with Shib. And I feel In next few years, Shib Will give Hot and Heavy returns. But, as We all know, Crypto is a volatile market. So anything can happen.
But, Change is the New Fashion.
So, Go with it.
I hope All You have enjoyed my Blog This time.
Promote this one, So i can Provide you More information. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91