You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bun Dance

in #steemians6 years ago

In fact the steemian that has me writing this now at one time told me perhaps our differences were so deeply rooted we will probably never find common ground.

Ah! don't worry @skramatters. Judging by the photo at the beginning of this post, looks like you already have a lot of Nepeta Cataria handy as to get all this wreck back on track in a jiffy. };)

Sort:  

If it were nepeta cataria I'd have an army of street kitties to control lol, and being a system that relies on fish would make that a major issue !

This is just plain old mentha, some dill, chives, and eggplants.

As far as getting the wreck back on track I'm confident with a little bit of patience and gratitude we can get the wheels spinning again. The mint chutney and refreshing beverages can't hurt though eh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This is just plain old mentha, some dill, chives, and eggplants.

Oh well, but I still think that if you chop, mix, rub and revolve well each one of these leaves together in the same pot, you prolly would get enough DMT chutney to heal the world. LoL

Then I'm on my way to do that right now haha!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31