Hey guys first post, LOOKS GOOD TO ME :)

in #steemians7 years ago

This is my first post, proud to be part of the Steem world. The world of currency is drastically improving digitality and I want to say, feels soo great to be a millennium or wait might be a Z, since I was born in the 90's. I have started investing 2 years ago on stocks, unfortunately, I stopped because I had an incident where I fell into a bubble, Investors will understand what I mean. Until that day I had doubts about future investment, well not until cryptocurrency arise, this change the look of my ideal world, the world I thought as a kid, you know something like aliens taking over the planet, flying cars and teleportation, (exaggeration) I looked deep and said this is where we are headed and I wanted to be part of the history not repeat history, so I decided to give the crypto world a chance. This site hopefully demolish youtube hahaha, anyways, SOLUTE STEEMIANS!

Sort:  

The greater the risk you take, the more the profit you make! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50