It needs to be cut...... BADsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemians7 years ago (edited)

I'm going crazy with all this hair on my head...... the beard could use a lite trim as well.....

IMG_2837.JPG

A little water..... who am I kidding.... a LOT of water and it looks like this.

IMG_2838.JPG

I'm gunna let my fellow Steemians decided the fate of my hair..... let me know whatcha think and upvote this monster of a post so I can afford to do something with it please....... or dare I just shave it all of which is the norm for me. I've grown it out to do something different. Well now it's out of my hands and into yalls. Thanks!

(Update) 07/14/17
The hair has officially been cut and the beard has been tamed as well finally. I'll be putting the after pics up later in new post a little later today!

Sort:  

What's goodie family, just upvoted and re-shared to my page for you

Thanks fam.... need to get this wig split bad. Lol

funny... i literally just gave myself a haircut then turned this on... must b a heatwave

I'm too much of a Virgo to cut my own hair. I'd have it perfect then go to cut that last hair that's out of place and then BaAaAaM next thing you know I'd be bald after saying fuck it n shave it alllll off. Lol

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations @inkbeard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @inkbeard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63