Do u really like the posted content ??? Or just voted for getting benefits .?

in #steemians6 years ago (edited)

image

Big question for new user ?

Does the Steemit content really matters ,
for getting votes and comment ? .

Does it really matters , about the type of content that you are posting in steemit ?

My answer is definitely

Big No

No one cares about it .The only matters is about mutual benefits. You may hate me for asking this ?
Well iam not saying ever user .mind it please .
I Upvote u ,u in return up vote me .
I have seen and got these message .
Yes I have also,seen many post ,where content is very average and ridiculous too ,yet got good appreciation .I also find many fantastic and good post and no body care's .why ???
Because user is having low rating or new user .So low benefits to the reader .I hope all of u definitely agree .
So what to do , just make team and go ?
This will not built better community ?
Answers will be different , every one has their own point of view .

What I think ,steemit why u are showing rating of users .Just hide it and then check the real performance .As I told you, my point of view ,any real user if reads this please answer ?
Hope u do mind about, raising these questions .

Keep growing , stay healthy stay connected .

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Answers will be different , every one has there own point of view .
It should be their own instead of there own.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74