Hello!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemianreturn6 years ago

A.
I still remember my first crush
We were classmates and at the time, love was a word i heard in song lyrics
so I couldn't tell what I felt but i knew I wouldn't mind sharing my snacks, lending my pen or pencil whenever he asked plus anyone who picks a fight with him became my enemy.
On days i couldn't attend classes, i would stay home wondering what he was up to. It got that bad.
Fast forward to 3 years later, we had both graduated and were in our respective secondary schools (high school). I went down Memory Lane when we met at a Preparatory Class. This time he had more charm achieved by all the height, muscles and abs he had acquired...'Here comes the killer' i said to myself while he wore a surprised look screaming my name.
I tried not to act surprised, we exchanged pleasantries and proceeded to attend tutorials. He kept stealing glances and i always smiled when i caught him. After lectures, he walked me home amidst talks and some parts where i punched him(not a violent one though). That night, all i could remember was his face while he told me to attend tutorials the next day.
I think fuffilled was part of the feeling too when i thought to myself 'My Crush is in love with me ' Screenshot_2018-02-27-02-06-27.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sidietok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sidietok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77