Sort:  

My mouth is dripping...

You're so cruel, to show me this.

I will start a donation post to make sure that you get a piece via mail.

Followed. Don't read any other Tiramisu recipes, just read this one.

I love you already.

Oh my tastebuds! This looks so delicious!

You need to make it!

Omg! Two of the best things combined!

It's like a mixture of Fergie and Jesus. Obviously that shows how big of a "Step Brothers" fan I am.

I want that quote embroidered into one of those 'samplers' people hang on the wall. That way everyone that walks in see's the words of wisdom:
"It's like a mixture of Fergie and Jesus" rofl

I'm generally a saute and dinners guy myself, but this one is going to find itself cunningly place in view of the wife, who is a desert QUEEN (and just so happens to be fond of both cheesecake AND tiramisu.... Hopefully, results will come from some gentle prodding...

I'm a sauté, deep fry, kind of guy. Make sure to tell her to add strong espresso and to par-bake the crust. It's a hit.

This looks so tasty man ! I need to get my ass cookin asap

Yeah man, get your head out of the stars and actually taste heaven! Lol.

Ooft, this one is getting saved into my pocket and no mistake!! Well done chief!!

Thank you sir!

The main tags to be in the challenge is #foodchallenge and #food
Good post though! Looks great!

Great job! I would really like some tiramisu now!

Well I've shown you the way! All you have to do now is make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56