You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preserving: The way to really dazzle your friends and family with mad homemaking skills that are actually quite easy.

I love how you detailed the importance of the change of seasons. When I first came to the US from the Philippines I went from weather that was never cooler than about 80 to Minnesota where it can get like -80 ... Ok maybe not -80 but really cold. I use to just hate the cold and winter. I noticed preserving is pretty popular here in MN, but I have not done it yet. Defiantly something I need to try , thank you for the inspring post!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I'm a huge fan of Minneapolis, it's a beautiful city and fall is fantastic there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50