Introducing

in #steemian7 years ago (edited)

Good morning every body
I want to introduce my self to all of my friend in steemit
My name is Nur Annisa Dongoran
My nickname is Nisa

image

I am a physiotherapist... same with my husband @jeffryphysio
We can share our knowledge & motivate with each other, Alhamdulillah it's a happy household

image

We have married on July 2017

image

Nice to know you, all of my friend in steemit
Best Regards

Sort:  

Morning too.... have a nice day

if it is interesting i will read, follow, upvote and resteem. I will also write what I like, what's on my mind, I have the right to give the same ideas as all of you.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you for your support, my lovely husband

welcome in this platform @nisaphysio
nice story about you =)
i hope you'll be succes in #steemit and be #steemian
i will follow you and give you upvoted
please check my blog and give me too some upvoted =)

thank you

Thank you @razha28 for your support
I will follow back you
And hopefull success for us in #steemit

Nice to know you 😊

yeah sure @nisaphysio =)
thanks for follow me
you can look my blog if you don't mind to give me some vote on my blog
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54