Tell me more about steemit 😢

in #steemian7 years ago

image
Everyone being interested on earning more on STEEMIT, I also want to earn, but am really also very interested in knowing more about it, I need a @steemian to break it down for me, am really a novice 😥, I want to be a full member of the Steemit community.

  • @chidera introduced me here and am really happy to be into the Steemit community.
  • I want to be able to start up a challenge on STEEMIT.
  • it would have been nice if am able to post videos here, which I find very impossible, please if there is a way of posting videos I would love to learn how to do that.
  • so many people claim of not getting enough upvotes, well I believe am new here so I don't think I should be earning that much from Steemit yet 😂😂😂
  • when you are in a new area, you need someone to show you around, so I need someone to be my saviour and show me around on STEEMIT 😇.
  • thanks to the STEEMIT community and @chidera for bringing me this platform, I really love this community.
Sort:  

I just started here too! Cheers and lets learn together.

follow me! i got the solution for everyone. thanks

W

What kinda solution, am interested in any.

a solution for whatever your matter is, the solution will reveal after your problem.

Am just getting the picture, but am not getting the message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36