Happy level 62 for me.

in #steemian6 years ago

Wow. Just happy things are rolling well and just slamming around. Go ganjafarmer!

Next will be blasting the small accounts as well.

So much rocking is going on its beautiful. Besides this gold opportunity.

Life is amazing. Too bad your not here enjoying it as well!

Oh wait about to head over to my friends house so it might!

Sort:  

Oof, congrats bud! Just getting started (made account a bit back and forgot about it), can't wait to start leveling up

Well that should help out. Threw you 3 100% votes. And my voting trail behind it too.

Keep posting and if you want some help getting things set up let me know.

Thanks man! I was wondering where those votes suddenly came from. I think I've got it all pretty setup, although I have some questions. I'm guessing the 100% votes means you had 100% vp and voted, is the voting trail people who vote with you basically? Like bots/people who just follow you and do the same vote?

Yeah I got a few friends following me and my extra accounts.

And I voted you with 100% vote on 3 different posts. So that gets you ahead. And also dropping votes on you commenting.

You can go to steemworld.org and see your reputation numbers too.

Awesome, thank you again, I was looking for a place to check out reputation since steemd didn't seem to be correct in the detailed view, it was showing 37m or something. Love smoking (I'm from Denver) as well so I followed ya :D

Right on and you can always get discord and start linking up with the Cannabis community. Come visit the Portland Oregon meet-ups every Sunday night.

And bang level 26! It's a start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72