It's time to apologize - Steemians

in #steemia-io6 years ago

images (31).jpeg

I have commented on two or three posts of users of @steemia-io to promote my @supersteemian app and that was a foul play really. I shouldn't do it i realized if our application has all real things it will get users automatically and I don't need to do this kind of unethical thing thats why I apologize @steemia-io for this disrespectful effort by me.

I don't need app war in this wonderful community.

I hope this time I have not made any mistake asking apology.

I hope he will show a great heart to accept my apology.

Thanks for reading steemians.

Sort:  

its a good thing that you have apologize

Yeah but Mr @steemia-io on war against me :(

Okay you have learned that it was a bad move but now....

obama-just-please-go-to-sleep-meme.jpg

Can I believe that you have forgive me?

Ok i am sure your mood can not ve assessed but a firm answer may give me relief

Yes. Btw, check your LinkedIn account ;)

Couldn't find new interesting thing on linkedin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42