Steemit! Happy Thanksgiving!!!

in #steemi8 years ago (edited)

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thank Steemit for everything we have and what we dream!
Steemit is as a hope that through Steemit I can change my life. I'll do what I like. I'm going to live where I want.

Thank you Steemit!

Photo technique - through the glass.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting dear @denn.

This brings to mind a verse....The Lord is good to those who trust in Him and obey Him. and this verse....Thy word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path. You will go far with Him.....it is the best life.

Greetings to you and @zahar. Wishing you the very best. Cheers.

Beautiful words! To believe, to hope and to love! Thank you dear @bleujay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80