[STEEMIT Character] 스티미 아이 샘플 - 5 // Introducing Steemit-A.I 's sample - 5

in #steemi-ai7 years ago

[KR]

안녕하세요 A.I-Channel 입니다.
스티미 아이 샘플 – 5를 제작하고 있습니다.
이번에는 기존과 다른 색다른 느낌의 스티미 아이의 모습을 그려봤는데요.
다양한 관광지를 소개 하려고 합니다.
따라서 저희도 다양한 배경에서 작업을 해야하는 만큼 많은 연습과 샘플 작업이 필요합니다.

이번 스티미 아이는 어떠신가요??

아직 미완성이며 내일까지 완성을 하려고 합니다.

감사합니다.



[EN]

Hello, This is A.I-Channel.

We are making Steemi-A.I Sample – 5
This time, We have drawn a picture of Steemi-A.I which is different from the existing one.
We would like to introduce a lot of sightseeing places through Steemi-A.I

So we need as many exercises and sample work as we need to work on a variety of backgrounds.

How about this Steemi-A.I ??

It is still incomplete and we are going to complete it by tomorrow.

Thank you.



Sort:  

오오 저도 그림그리는 입장에서 굉장히 반갑습니다!
멋지네요 구독(팔로우)하고 쭈욱 훑어보겠습니다!ㅋ

엄청 귀엽네요. 완성되는 모습보기위해 팔로우하고 갑니다. ㅇㅁㅇ/

와 너무 귀여워요. 능력자십니다 ㅎㅎ

이번엔 어떤 멋진 그림으로 재 탄생 될지 기대되네요

She looks great! Would love to see her star in the Steem show 😍

I do appreciate your idea and I will love to see a lot of sight seeing sites. Good work folks.

Nice piece of art.
I want more of it 😊

와우 실력이 장난 아니네요

추천 팔러우 하고갑니다 소통해요^^

언제나 기대가 되네요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48