Starting up with SteemHunt now

Hello friends,

I have completed almost 4 months with steem platform and much aware about it. Though I am not a pro or an expert but I am always open to learn. I think we should always ready to learn and this way we can improve our knowledge and understanding. This is my SteemHunt profile page and you can there is no Hunt posted till now but in my next post you will not this page blank.

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 3.47.36 PM.png

I have been doing Actifit since beginning and along side I do share2steem, steemit too. Now I am going to start working in SteemHunt and this is possible under the mentorship of @alokkumar121

@alokkumar121 is mentoring me and sharing information about steemhunt like SH guidelines, user score system and quality hunt requirements. I have been studying it since few days and now today I will post my first hunt and I hope its gets good success.

I can not say how it will go but I am all set to post my first hun today and I will post it once steemhunt time reset to 0 as per KST time zone. I will learn and do it and I am so confident about it. I am bit slow leaner but I never give-up and keep trying unless I get the success.

Thank you so much and have a great weekend.

Namaste from India.

Sort:  

Hello , @reeta0119 , welcome to steemit ..
This platform is good and if you are a good content then you'll earn as much as you can ....

Iam also from India , and it's been more than a year on this platform....

Posted using Partiko Android

That's wonderful @steallion
I have completed almost 4 months and so far amazing experience.. thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemhunt family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98