You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kobi Robot - Maintenance around the house is no longer your concern

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

@playitforward I checked that post now, and it was all copy/pasted, even cheetah came for a visit, no official site link, no nothing. From my understanding that hunt wasnt approved from the mods site. But please check again if you can. Would be very grateful ! Thank you

Sort:  

Can you please come to the discord and bring it up under #moderation-appeal channel. You're right it appears that way, but for me it says verified. @zzp

#moderation-appeal sounds so harsh. I would rather not to:) Its almost the end of the day so better if I start working on a new hunt. See you around @playitforward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41