PIP Photo - Set frames on photos

in #steemhunt3 years ago

PIP Photo

Set frames on photos


Screenshots

images (1) (1).jpeg


Hunter's comment

Select a photo from an album, or take a picture, then add the selected photo to the frame provided by the app, and then share it with your social software


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.piphoto.pipsapp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Awesome
One thing about setting frames on photographs is they give them a really new and nice look
Thanks for sharing this hunt

I like to edit my photos and make collage and get with this app I find it useful and very exciting I will try it immediately

I love this photo frame. It looks great to me. Thanks for sharing. Photo will look nice here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95