GettInsita - IG Followers Recorder

in #steemhunt3 years ago

GettInsita

IG Followers Recorder


Screenshots

ezgif-1-831d902caacf.jpg


Hunter's comment

ere is a new star for Instagram! GettInsita is a reliable tool to ensure the performance of your Instagram. It can record the activities of followers and likes and give a quick report. Furthermore, you can also find ways to repair the unexpected changes of your Instagram.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.followmeup.gettinsita



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

So update, i already got verified but what's pissing me off it keeps saying enter my password to get verified after i did that i tried to do a task it just keep popping enter your password all the time like this is making me pissed just wasting my time

I have a lot of coins in my Account and 4 account login and I have to order fifth account but without Account Login, the order is not taking place, already it was Application right, now it is useless.

Very useful app.. does the job.. but after last update I didn't get likes. It's been 4 days and I got only 13 likes out of 300. I didn't understand what is happening. Unfortunately there is no option for increasing reels views. Overall it is a good app

With this, you can monitor how good your instagram is doing. Nice hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53