Sort:  

it's the same platform thou right?

As I said earlier, they are not the same;
. they are different link
. different models
. one is cargo and the other surveillance camera.

In my opinion they are similar physically but with different functions and accessories as seen.

i think it's probably best you speak to jayplayco our community manager for a decision on this in discord, as it looks like the same base to mean and we already have three of these items that are similar which would put this under generic. thanks for the reply.

ok I understand, I hope you can consider it and verify my hunt, thanks

you would have to speak with jayplayco (community manager) to verify it. depending on his decision i will verify or delist after you let me know what his decision is (or he get's back to me) -- thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59