WearYourMask - Never forget your mask again!

in #steemhunt3 years ago

WearYourMask

Never forget your mask again!


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Do you forget to wear your mask always? Use this app, it will send you a notification and remind you to wear your mask when you leave home. This time wearing a mask is necessary you already know that.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/wearyourmask/id1545852465



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I always forget to wear a mask thanks for this app now I will not forget.

Hahaha I always forget to wear my mask. Now I keep my mask in my pocket. Now I will use this app too.

Wearing mask will help us to remain out of touch with this virus. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94