GrowBuddy - Cannabis grow app

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

GrowBuddy

Cannabis grow app


Screenshots

52C7BBD0-7DB7-4DB6-88CF-536976524B2C.png

886901A3-9F79-4E9C-A29E-C1DECB687798.png
View Image
D83E2690-46C3-42E6-BD3D-0E71B649F303.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

The grow buddy app helps you to track and micro manage every aspect of your cannabis grow. Keep a detailed journal to help grow the highest quality cannabis possible! I think this app will help all growers from novice to experienced growers.

ANONYMOUS
ENCRYPTED ON DEVICE
EASILY SEE AGE & STAGE
NUTRIENT SCHEDULES

ROOM ENVIRONMENTALS
DRY/CURE
PHOTOS BY WEEK
MONTH VIEW
TASKS
FEEDING HISTORY
HARVEST COMPARISON
MANAGE MOTHERS W/ CLONE COUNT
ORGANIZED BY PLANT-CROP-ROOM-GARDEN
SOCIAL FEATURES

I love the user interface it looks slick!


Link

https://www.growbuddy.com


Contributors

Hunter: @yonny



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app shows step by step how to grow Cannabis plants. Unfortunately this plant is not allowed in my country. Yes its good for medical purposes but those who missused it like growing, selling and using excessively will be fined or jail or worst case, death sentence. Anyway, this app is really helpful.

Maybe one day it will be legal I. Your country too. Thanks for your comment 👍

death penalty for a plant, harsh!

Hi. Before being approved. Please:

  • Edit the name. Place the following:
    "GrowBuddy"

That is the one indicated on the official page.

After making the edition. Answer this comment And I will pass again to verify.

Thanks in advance.

Perhaps this app would even be more important if cannabis becomes legalized all over the world. For now, it is legal in very few countries even though it has several health benefits and less dangerous to health than alcohol.

Thank You..!!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

So I can manage all my cannabis farms that I've hidden all around the world remotely... right? (It doesn't mean that I have cannabis farm.. lol)

Yes, it’s a good idea to set up cannabis farms worldwide! Good money in this business:)

Cannabis plants are illegal in our country but for other countries it is okay. There are lots of features from this app that you'll eventually know how to grow marijuana's.

Yes it can really teach you a lot about growing all different types of plants :)

Grow Buddy is the perfect App for every professional Cannabis Grower out there. You can enter the data from all of your plants, feeding, harvest etc... but you can also keep track of your complete growing history as well.
The App also comes with its own marketplace where you find all important items in regards to cannabis growing. The App can be installed on any PC, Tablet, Smartphone or Laptop.
Very unique and helpful growing App. Thanks for sharing great Hunt!

This is an app i love already. Having all the information and techniques to grow Cannabis in the comfort of my home is awesome. I will love to become a ganja planter, but one has to be careful as it is still illegal.

I’ve been growing for years! Here’s one on my front porch
B5E4EBFC-D9F7-4569-A214-F69EAB8FD145.jpeg

I'm curious how you were able to view this... I went to the page to download to my phone and was super excited cause I keep a journal in notebooks for my grows but thought I'd give it a try

And this is what the website said...

So I'm curious how you could have reviewed it without seeing what it had/has to offer. I even tried on my laptop too- cause it says "GrowBuddy is still available on Mac and PC in the interim." but I can't get anything to work for me. SO maybe I'm missing something.

Did you read the message at the top of the screen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78