Skylight - Use your smartphone as a microscope

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Skylight

Use your smartphone as a microscope


Screenshots

skylight-iphone-microscope.jpg

a15fb7f3101abde575159893067b0e26.jpg
View Image
4a79992e17833ca5757cf794b9086c18_original.jpeg
View Image
skylight.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Skylight is a portable adaptor that connects almost any microscope to a smartphone.
The skylight çan turn the old and achaic microscope to a digital microscope.
The pictures can then be viewed,saved, downloaded and sent/shared across other devices or via internet.

Images taken by the skylight

And

Price
$35


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/190596902/the-skylight-a-smartphone-to-microscope-adapter


Contributors

Hunter: @xplore



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

What's there to say? AMAZING! This device creates a new concept in macro photography. It is very practical from any point of view and has a very low price compared to its amazing function and usefulness. Excellent hunt!

Thanks for share this hunt!

this is excellent! I remember times when i need to lean my photocamera to the microscope and fix it manually. And now it turned out for me that we can use this. Great! And the price is quite good (in my opinion). thanks for sharing )

I have never thought of using my mobile phone as a microscope but it may be interesting. 35 $ is affordable for it. Perfect hunt.

Using your mobile phone as a microscope is a different and smart idea. Sure I will give it a try.

Oh wow! This is microscope made easy for me. With this awesome technology, the smartphone will become even more useful. I would love to have a good experience with this using my smartphone, Nice hunt!

Wow this thing is really amazing!!!!!!
Using phone as a microscope. This is just mind blowing. Skylight's result is amazing too. I am a biologist I would love to have this.
Amazing hunt

I also would like to use my mobile phone as a microscope and see bacterias and viruses, LoL. Great hunt.

This is no doubt an amazing piece of tech that aims to be a low-cost solution to convert your smartphone into microphone and overall the device is simply great derived to solve a simple problem. Super Hunt.

Wow .. The usage of microphone now going to be made available for everybody. Cool and the cost isn't much too ... Cool hunt here

This is called science and technology. This invention will make a tangible difference in the lives of people, and a help to science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84