Write-on Video - Make Your Video Incredible

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Write-on Video

Make Your Video Incredible


Screenshots

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_8.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Heya everyone,
If you are a YouTuber, DTuber or a storyteller then you better know the complexity of video editing software. Try Write-on Video and create incredible videos. Write-on Video will provide you with a complete set of editing tools. It provides you a lot of features such as #Trimming, #Speed, #stickers, #AspectRatio, #Transitions, #Audio, #music, #filters or what not. It has a simple and user-friendly editing window so even newbie can create wonderful videos so have fun and enjoy your video editing ;)


Link

https://www.kdanmobile.com/en/writeon-video



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Ok I am gonna have to check this one xawi and if it does the work more easily then the one that I am using then you deserve a very big THANK YOU from me ;) jk

Well tbh adding subtitles or writing sth in a video is a real hassle which makes editing a real pain but all of it is indeed worth it !!
Nice Hunt !!

There are plenty of videos editors available online for free but only a few are really good ones. The features:

#Trimming, #Speed, #stickers, #AspectRatio, #Transitions, #Audio, #music, #filters

just made me save this editor for a detailed look in my spare time. Thanks for sharing.

I am learning for editing video now @xawy .. I just use kine master for my video editing. Maybe this tools can be my options too. I'll try it... Thanks for sharing here

xawi :P

Yes it will make it easy to learn 😃

The videos I create ain't good enough, maybe they are of good quality though but I don't think they look good enough so I will try this app for better and amazing video shoot...

you seriously need to think about it i have seen your video's so poor quality :P

A powerful video editor that have so many features that will allow you to create amazing videos for sure. Great for content creators to make impressive videos. Available for IOS and Mac users.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

A nice video editor, and video maker.
It has an awesome bunch of tools to create your video incredible.
I think this App is for iOS devices only...

now great hunt, now this time many people are Active in variety type of video related app or site, they are create lots of video hope they use this editing apps, then they got new things for his own videos. overall nice thanks to share this.

Making video intresting not easy. It need lot of work. I am sure this would be very usefyl for this purpose

Awesome hunt @xawi!

This video editor is a very unique cause of its unique features.

When I used to edit videos for youtube, I relied on sony vegas pro which is a very popular and a piece of a gem video editor. But I think this app can compete with sony vegas as it is offering a variety range of customizations and features that you can't have from other normal editors in the market.

Some of its features are ..

  • You can trim and delete video clips quickly and easily.

  • You can adjust video speed to create fast and slow motion.

  • You can add captions and subtitles. Customize the colour, size and font.

  • You can add background music, adjust the volume, and fade-in and out.

  • You can spice up your video with fun and animated stickers.

...and many more features.

I would like to suggest all @dtube and @dlike users of our community for giving it a look at this awesome app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75