Screen Recorder - Record your screen

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Screen Recorder

Record your screen


Screenshots

sec2-6eca271adfffe8f8b6734690fb6f4734c867074a.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg
View Image
images.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Screen Recorder is the app which record your screen.This app is the best one for the Screen Record, as compared to other's app because it have too many features::

  • There is no need to root your mobile for this app.

  • You can use this app on any other app such as video call, typing keyboard and while playing gaming....etc

  • The video record by this app had very high quality.

  • It have a video editor.

  • it don't use any internet.

Benifit::

  • check kids activity.
  • Easy and fast.
  • HD quality.

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ezscreenrecorder



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love the fact that i can use without the internet and that I can also monitor my kids when they are on it. Great app and hunt.

This app is amazing and this app helped me a lot to make my youtube videos enjoyable. every one who wants to edit their content should surely download thi app . The clearness and nice audio recorder amazed me. This app gave me the perfection which i wanted

This is a must have if you want to record anything on your screen even youtube videos for example. The videos include the audio, and they can be trimmed to a specific segment using the in-app editor.

I love this app, so much sometimes if i don't have a nof Data to download a movie i put on the screen record that makes it easier for me to watch it later without making use of that. Also helpful for me to show my friends how to use certain apps via messenger or text when they are not near for me to show them.

This application is good. Screen recorder is very good application because you can use it to video record any part of your phones screen. It is very useful for torturial or description of app or how to use to someone. Very high quality video. Easy to control

Most awesome recording app ever! It's simple to record a video and its easier to upload videos on YouTube. First Class recording

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76