Luxe Elite Luxury 5th Wheel - Best 5th Wheel for Full Time Living

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Luxe Elite Luxury 5th Wheel

Best 5th Wheel for Full Time Living


Screenshots

Luxe_Elite_Solar_Mist.png


Hunter's comment

If you are looking for a residential feeling in an economical, small space this could a serious consideration.

Comfortable, high-end RV for long to full term living.


Link

https://luxefifthwheel.com/luxe-elite-luxury-5th-wheel


Contributors

Hunter: @whatsup



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Someone please direct me to a 5th wheel manufacturer that has a fully insulated coach, not just in the walls and the ceiling. Why not insulate the bottom and then insulate the floor separate from the utilities. I own a Bigfoot pickup camper and a Keystone 5th wheel.

When I bought the 5th wheel I looked at lots of different makes and just like this one, all had the same underbelly with no insulation in the hatches, so, yes you do need 60000 btu heat to basically heat the outdoors.

Good Points!

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Wow this thing is so awesome!!!
I love to see different places specifically natural beauties. Luxe Elite Luxury 5th Wheel is best for me. I want one for me!
Amazing hunt!!!

I visited the website and Luxe Elite Luxury 5th Wheel is amazing and its features are great.

I doubt you could pull one of these over the average Dutch roundabout without breaking something.

Haha, Likely true and although it is on wheels this model is what they kind of call a Park Model. The idea is you set it up on a vacation lot, beach property, in a park... And you use it as a long-term vacation spot. lol

I see. It would still require a carefully prepared route to get it into place here, I think.

BTW you're not famous, it seems, they didn't steal your name on this Weku Steemit clone.

Oh man... I heard Nog was stealing the names. I'm pretty sad he didn't take mine. :)

Shall I?

Just kidding.

I looked at their site and they spelled Blockchain... Blockchaine. If someone wants my name over there they are welcome to it. :)

It is a strange place in more ways than just unusual spelling. I will check it out some more.

I know this might seems frivolous but I have very active kids and nosy ones at that! Making a suggestion here because parents can't be everywhere at once. I like the control panels behind the door but is there any way you can install a simple cabinet lock with a key? :) Also when you look next to the control panel cabinet I see three things that should be inside the cabinet like the thermostat etc. behind lock and key lol Are you sure you don't want to borrow my 6 year old son for about an hour he can point out all your easy access issues you may want to re think before selling this to anyone with kids.

Haha! Excellent points. My son is 29 and owns his own home. However, if he comes over, I am not sure he will not be pushing the dang buttons. lol

This RV is really decorated nicely in the inside. I like the 3D visual of the Luxe Elite 39FB model.

After getting my airdrop tokens, I have finally decided to start checking steemhunt out. Actually seems pretty cool.

I'm was talking about RVs earlier today with my friends. Condos? Nah. RVs my friends.

did you just 💩 post? 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

live the american dream!! is this what you want to live in or the one you already have?

I'm actually trying to figure out some of the other applications and frontends. :) Steemhunt is a product hunting and announcement site. I think that is pretty cool because it could be popular to bring earning opportunities for those who are not on Steem yet.

Times are changing and it is time for me to quit lazily using SteemIt and start supporting the apps that I think will bring the most benefit to the Steem Blockchain. All the blogging sites are about the same... So, what else is happening. :)

Our RV is nice, but nothing like that one. Living in it has been so comfortable and easy, I have become a little fascinated with the idea of "Not buying a new house yet". :) Time will tell.

its okay, i initially “invested” in it but didnt have time to go hunting products and posting them
through their website. they also have a lot of rules as to how and what to post 😆
yes many people are talking about the dapps, whats d stand for? LOL someone said everything that has D means d**ck 😮
i tried partiko out the other day, it was okay. we get “rewards” for posting with it but the rewards are not yet defined.

steemhunt you get their coin, but will it be worth anything? all of this makes me wonder.

its going to be a lot of downloading apps for sure.
ive been invited to three other blog sites but im
holding on for some reason.

yay! living on the road is glorious and if you can keep doing it. why not?

someday my earth home will be built!! hopefully i wont be 70 by then 😭😭😭

Wooow, you're on steemhunt, upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66