Dead Set - Countdown Timer

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Dead Set

Countdown Timer


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is a countdown app you can use the app to set a countdown of any occasion. This app is not free but you gonna love its features. This app interface is very good, you can check the app.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lomad.deadsetpremium



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Why would people buy this app? There are already many apps that give countdown service for free.

I need countdown timer for my birthday. Thanks for sharing Dead Set.

I saw one more similar hunt, but this is better with its features.

I already purchased this app and it is perfect. I suggest you to check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71