Sudoku Zenkai - A New Dimension To Sudoku

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Sudoku Zenkai

A New Dimension To Sudoku


Screenshots

maxresdefault.jpg

ss_ff8d4eb17791aa0800093b52ae7966cbbea020e4.jpg
View Image
eea95764f89956c46b377ab858bce4200f2aaa92.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A puzzle game that will need your brain to solve them. It will also test and train your brain to work more in this awesome game.

There are lots of sudoku's that you will solve throughout the game with many different styles that you can choose like numbers, letters, and etc. You can invite your friends to play with you and solve together.

Lots of features that you will enjoy and experience in this game. With unique puzzles that you will encounter in every game that you played.

You can visit steampowered for more details of the game.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/809850/Sudoku_Zenkai/



Link

https://sudokuzenkai.imaginationoverflow.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @vinzie1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I love this type of games because they are very funny and because in a certain way they help our brain to develop more potential to solve riddles, puzzles and some other mathematical problems. I really like that they have such a wide variety according to the level of difficulty.

Great hunt

Sudoku was one of my earliest games. It requires a lot of brain work and thoughts. It will help me with nostalgia

I like Sudoku, I do not even know what's going on with me, I still can not solve a difficult one, it takes me days, but I like it helps me think
I have to try it with lyrics this is new for me

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78