You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AR Search - Search in your reality: An easy way to search offline texts

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I've seen several similar products and this is one of the best. I do have one major complain about the price structure.
▶ Monthly Subscription for $1.99 / Month
▶ Yearly Subscription for $9.99 / Year
These are both subscriptions and it doesn't make any sense. This app should have a one time fee. The creators don't actually have recurring costs.

Other than that I can say that this is the single most useful application of AR technology I've come across. When it comes to maps and directions, the phone/tab screen works just fine. But when going though books and lists finding what you need can be a serious pain and I love this Ctrl+F for real life idea. Very good Hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39