You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Map Generator - Online tool for generating interactive and editable SVG maps

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I just love this tool. I'm not exactly a writer for fantasy fiction. bu I love creating my own worlds or just thinking about all sorts of small details and alternative scenarios. I actually love the kind o results I'm getting. Here is a one that I really liked:

Map.png

It's also great to see the massive number of options available to play around instead of just dropping a random map on your face. this could be a great brainstorming tool for those who want to make a very detailed story on fantasy or even certain kinds of science fiction. Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70