Blurt - Free Crypto Airdropped To All Steemians

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Blurt

Free Crypto Airdropped To All Steemians


Screenshots

Blurt.jpg


Hunter's comment

It is the day of the Blurt; the latest fork of STEEM that takes on a whole new direction. It's not a direct competitor to STEEM like HIVE. There are few things that make Blurt special

  • A regent account with a controlling stake or special weighted vote
  • No Downvotes
  • No SBD

The snapshot of your STEEM account was taken at block 43526969.


Link

https://gitlab.com/blurt/blurt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is second fork of Steem with Airdrop. Looking forward to get it today.

can i get tokens ? or airdrop ? i checked the link its github and i dont really understand how it works

more interfaces will launch. It is still the first day of the project.

More interfaces
Will launch. It is still the first
Day of the project.

                 - vimukthi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I have been hearing about blurt for a while but no knowledge of when their official site is going to be launch, just hope all the talks about it won't lead to nothing.

Cool review by the way

An amazing platform for crypto enthusiast. In my knowledge they are not offering airdrop. Let's hope for the best

hey i also want to get airdrop how to do it

Have been hearing about it for quite a while since hard fork that led the creation of Hive blockchain. Has Blurt any functional website yet or its still a hype?

this is the only one I could find: https://blurtblocks.com

Interesting. Is this based on your steem account or your hive account? Is Blurt listed on any exchange? I'm not convinced by all these forks - it just means smaller and smaller communities.

Blurt is based on your STEEM account. Snapshot was taken around May 20th.

Its another Airdrop that will be coming to Steem users and I can see lots of excitement in their discord server.

I have seen few posts about it and excited for its launch today

I have seen few posts
About it and excited
For its launch today

                 - reeta0119


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is a great find. I will definitely sign up. (I recently buy some steem & hive too). Thanks for posting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64