My Blood Donor - Track your blood values

in #steemhunt4 years ago

My Blood Donor

Track your blood values


Screenshots

blo1.jpg

blo2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

My Blood Donor App has been created for blood donors who want to record and track their blood values and other important values changing from one donation to another. My Blood Donor app also contains important information about blood donation.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/my-blood-donor-app/id914846826



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66