Vizzo - Communicate with your friends and family with AR

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Vizzo

Communicate with your friends and family with AR


Screenshots

111.jpg

222.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

You have boring chatters :joy:? Vizzo is an app that allows you to communicate with your friends, family or any people who you chat with. It has an 3D avatar that you can choose as your character that will use AR (Augmented Reality) to see the other avatar who you chat.

Perform moves and cool dances with your character and your friend will see it realtime.


Have you watch the video? It is so funny :joy:
This just kinda interesting to chat with people in AR with various of features. :D Maybe you will forget the people you chat with and will just enjoy the characters. :joy:


Link

https://vizzoapp.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Communication tools are changing quickly. And with the new technology everything has become more enjoyable.

You got a 44.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

I hunted already the similar one using Virtual Reality. I am amazed that how would be the experience when you are having your family on board to chat with them. There must be your faces changed into cartoonish way. I really badly need to explore this out and get the real experience. As I am going to be fed up using bored messengers. Lol

BTW, Nice hunting!! Cool...Keep it up! Have a great day!

Wow, this app is good for me because I live far from my friends so I can use it to chat with them. It will be fun
thanks for sharing

Great Hunt
AR and VR tech are really transforming our life. Every day we see new and inspiring products, just like the one you have hunted.
It is going to change the way how we communicate.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

I love any AR tool. They are fun to use, gives clarity and sense of fun. This would be lovely with its 3D avatar. I would love to see my friends dance and enjoy the real time view of it. Kudos to the brains behind this. Nice hunt!

I got a chance to work on an augmented reality project and it was fun. I learnt a lot about this amazing tech. Based on my experience, I can safely say that AR is the future and its also going to be a part of our communication with friends, family or anyone else. Vizzo seems a cool app. Definitely going to use it and have fun with my friends and family.

Now it is the time of social media and communication with others is a basic of it. There are so many platform and applications surrounding here on internet and working as well. As time passing people want change and a new trend as they tired to use same features and style. So here is a "Vizzo" which give a new touch and a lovely addition for Augmented Reality communication platform in such regard.It has so many latest and attractive features for chating and messaging, So I think the best way of communication. @venzam you searched a cool app.

Connect with your friends anywhere in the world with the provided 3D character.

We are social being.So we need to contact with others regularly.
For This reason, Vizzo is a great app I think.It is also a social app that can be used to communicate with family friends and others.
It has also special features.So Don't late.

This is cool. a chatting app that allows users to have 3D avatar. I will love to explore its AR features and have fun with family and friends. Nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67