Rhythm - Smart shoes that teach your feet to dance like never before

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Rhythm

Smart shoes that teach your feet to dance like never before


Screenshots

111.PNG


Hunter's comment

Vibrating sensors have you dancing to your chosen beats without the curse of two left feet.
source

Dancing is working on our foot. This smart shoes that connects to your blue tooth with your rhythm app. It gives you a guide what foot or where to step by vibrating as a signals. This could be a great way to learn in dancing.


Link

http://rhythm.shoes/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

That's an interesting pair of shoes. I'm dancing as a hobby, but I've never heard of shoes that have this function. Anyway, I think it's a pair of shoes to wear out of curiosity.

Hehe you mean to say those who want to learn dance they should try this out? :P because if you are learning dance steps then your feet plays a major role when to and how to use your feet for step is an actual game. I want these smart shoes coz i am not good dancer:P

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


I don't know how effective it would be to learn dancing in these but even if I can shake a leg, that'll be great. Just a small nudge to my feet, every now and then, so that it seems I am dancing. Cool shoes.

Looks like an amazing product for dancers, To be a great dancer you need to wear very less weighted shoes, so you can easily move your body. I am bookmarking it and buy it when i could.

WONDERFUL! What a master piece it is? It means we don't need any Music dancer who teaches us like a pro if we have this shoe along with app. Amazing, it is very hard to move your all body in one angle on the beat. It would be great if they can teach us.

Nice, Very Nice Hunting!

I could not imagine that the shoes can teach dancing. It is great idea to learn dance by the shoes. It has vibrator in it which give signals that where you have to move your feet. awesome hunt

Dancing shoes oh wow that means it teaches how to dance. I would like to get this one magical shoe as I'm not too good in dance. Anyways that would be a mind blowing shoes for me. I want this🤗

I wonder this shoes may help in our dancing. I really like this technology. These shoes is help people to teach dance like an actor? Well I love theses shoes. Awesome hunt!

This is a unique shoe, never seen that kind before, bluetooth connected shoes, it will be really easy to learn how to dance as it is a good guide.

Yes it is very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49