Modern Command - Battle against armies

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Modern Command

Battle against armies


Screenshots

mc_01_1050.jpg

mc_03_1050.jpg
View Image
mc_02_1050.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Modern command an action battle game where you are required to engage in fight with your enemies. A big fight for global security.

Features

  • 3d Graphics

  • battle with terroist

  • lot of achievement


Link

http://www.leveleight.se/products/modern-command/


Contributors

Hunter: @valchiz



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Modern Command game is for the fight against the terroist. You create your army then you will win all fight. Thanks for the hunt.

Finding such good games are not easy and when you see that its only available on App Store for IOS devices it hurts you. Because I use an Android smartphone. I have a few friend and they are using iPhone so I can tell to them about this game. Thanks for sharing.

I like action battle games, I watched the presentation and I am sure I will like Modern Command. Thanks for sharing.

Game is good, who like the fight he will take plaesure fron this game, This game is 3d game, yiu are fighting battle against armies with your enemies. Cool hunt.

I saw a similar game by my friend and I think it was this game but I am not sure. I must say that it was really interesting and fun. You can spend a lot of time with it. Good game to fill free times. Thanks.

The global game with 3D graphics very beautiful. Ideal game for action lovers. I especially like the design of the tanks. An alternative to leisure time. Thanks for sharing.

It looks a fun game and when I look to video I remembered the arcade games that I played with fun in the past. I didn't try it but 3D graphs must be amazing to play. Thanks to its achievements you can play it long times


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is a really good hunt, and game.
Fight your enemies. Don't let them defeat you. You have got to defeat them instead.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with me

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80