SweatCoin - Get paid for taking steps!

in #steemhunt7 years ago

SweatCoin

Get paid for taking steps!


Screenshots

sweatcoin.png

sweatcoin1.png

sweatcoin2.png


Description

SweatCoin is an app that sits on your phone and records your steps for the day... and then awards you SweatCoins for your effort.

I've had it on my phone for over a month, and it's pretty good. It does mean you have to have your phone on you... which is great for going for a run, but less good for doing fitness classes.

You need to be really careful on which status you select... because they'll either cap your effort or take too high monthly fees (in SweatCoins) if you've selected poorly. They also don't have the offers they used to... so now it seems like a years work might be worth a $50 Amazon giftcard... but I still find it motivational to get out and get moving.


Link

https://sweatco.in/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @urbangladiator



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

You got a 11.17% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @aussieninja!

You got a 58.82% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @aussieninja!

Using this is pretty much playing the long game.... but it doesn't cost me anything...

I use both sweatcoin and actifit, I like the idea of getting paid for doing something I would normally do anyway. Only problem I have with sweat coin is the price of the coin which is about 10 cents right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75