You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paise Wale Paytm cash earning - Paise Wale Paytm cash earning Today launched

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @dipom98- Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 4. Plagiarism and Copyright

Too much of the hunter's comments was copied and pasted from the official product page.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Bro i have not copied a single thing

Posted using Partiko Android

You literally copied every single word.

From where i have copied sir can send me the link becauase yesterday only i wrote this

Posted using Partiko Android

This is crazy... I've never had someone act this way before. You copied it directly from the text on the Google Play Store.

that is my own app i can prove it

Cant i post my own writtent thing here
App name - paisewale
Email- [email protected]
This is my own app
I created this app
Everything written there all thing are mine

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77