My Steemit Friends Online - All the stats you need about your friends on Steem

in #steemhunt7 years ago

My Steemit Friends Online

All the stats you need about your friends on Steem


Screenshots

Mysteemitfriends.png

Mysteemitfriends1.png

Mysteemitfriends2.png


Description

I've loved this app for weeks. @magicmonk has worked tirelessly on this website for months, and there is so much detail and information in here I'm only going to barely see the tip of the iceberg. Basically I use this tool to make sure I'm voting for my friends as much as they're voting me... or to see who is voting me that I might have accidentally been ignoring. You can work out exactly what everyone has upvoted you, how often, etc.

This app is incredibly impressive and I think you should all check it out - you'll be blown away.


Link

https://mysteemitfriends.online/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @urbangladiator
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

@steemhunt @project7 @tabris
Hi guys, my post today doesn't appear on the Steemhunt.com website... could all the 504 errors Steem has had today broken my post?

Hey.. yeah it seems it was due to the network issue on Steem yesterday.
I found your log and restored your post here: https://steemhunt.com/@urbangladiator/my-steemit-friends-online-all-the-stats-you-need-about-your-friends-on-steem

Thanks so much Tabris, I really appreciate you helping out here. The constant support from you and @project7 is amazing. I wish all devs were as communicative and hands-on as you guys. Well done and great website!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93