iSaveMoney - Now You Save More

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

iSaveMoney

Now You Save More


Screenshots

isave.PNG


Hunter's comment

A lot of people try to save money but fail. There are several different apps available on this subject but still not all of them work fine and I'm sure you might have used at least one to for your monthly budget.

iSaveMoney is something you will find right for you for the following features:

★ User friendly and intuitive navigation.

★ Powerful built in speech recognition.

★ Autocomplete function based on your previous entries.

★ Built in calculator to calculate your income and expense.

★ Built in budget maker templates of categories to create a new monthly budget.

★ Create your own budget planner templates. You can create as many templates as you want.

Check details in this video:


Link

http://www.pay-debt.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Yes, I am totally agree with your words, though we always want to control our expenses and save some money for the future but we can not success.

iSaveMoney is one of the best finance app that's have some good and best features from others app. And I am sure it can play a good rule for saving more. Good Hunt

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Please help support me as a mod by upvoting this mod review comment and following me here! Please come to the Discord Channel under #moderation-appeal to get support or appeal this post.

If i can save more with this then I should be going for it. It's a user friendly app I guess. Looking at the images provided made me love it and am adding it to my favorite list. I can even create my own budget planner.

Wow!!! Great one @ugetfunded

Can you really budget using this app? Well, if this really works then this is a must for me because i started to spend more on what i see like things or foods after i started using the steemit platform. Steemit is what i became now without a doubt, this platform helps me a lot in terms of food that i ate everyday and stuffs that i can't buy before and i can buy that now. If i save well, maybe i my goal for that is to buy a laptop on my own.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Congratulations @ugetfunded! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76