You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] IEO coming in March

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I am happy to see this great update! I was amazed when I saw the initial post on the official Steemhunt account. I must say, you guys are doing a great job on the Steem blockchain. Considering the progress made, despite the current status of SMT. It is significant, and I am highly impressed.

It's great to see the faces of the two great geeks, @project7 and @tabris. They are amazing. I commend their great work, and the value they are creating on the blockchain.

The post itself is well-thought out, comprehensive and of course, informative. I enjoyed the reading period. Thanks!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40