Magic Mirror - a smart mirror that recommends you clothes to wear and etc

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Magic Mirror

a smart mirror that recommends you clothes to wear and etc


Screenshots

tmp_image_0.jpg

I3khoMxwNUniYGzisfIS.jpg
View Image
5ahMvJoC52C2rEhTcLHp.jpg
View Image
srYwvQ6345g52BmuPMn4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

There are already lists of smart mirrors that have been hunted in this platform but I am surely right that this one will amaze you.

Basically, this Magic Mirror, is a

smart mirror that can recommend you clothes to wear and display metric data like time, weather and plans.

Now, you don't have to get your mother, sisters, brothers and friends just to judge how you look like but rather this mirror will surely tells you what is best for you.


Link

https://github.com/Techblogogy/magic-mirror-base


Contributors

Hunter: @truthsfinder



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I thought, its a product that I can buy for my wife, to not bother me to tell her what she should wear :). But all I see is a github repo which is in WIP ( Work in progress). I am certainly not a techie to be able to install it, would have been better, if it were distributed as something that could be installed in PC or mobile.

Well bro, you can request it to the owner if you want to have one. He can definitely make you a new one. :)

This mirror is really something that will suggest on what clothes you wear for today. This is really perfect for girls who loves fashion on today's generation. It will only need your smartphone device and put it directly to the mirror to start its recommendation.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Getting ideas for wearing clothes takes a long time, especially for women. They will spend more than 1 hour looking for clothes that suit their mood. But this mirror can provide the best recommendations for them. We as men will be happy, because no long wait for them to dress up again.

wow, this is an awesome solution for me to choose my dress according to my choice. I really like this Magic Mirror, it would be perfect for me to use in my personal purpose. This makes me easy because I always worried about how to select my dress for any occasion.

mirror mirror on the wall, tell me what cloth i will wear today and boom it tells, lol
quite innovative

its really unbelievable hunt it that true or not I don't know, if its real so that is amazing hunt.

This mirror may recommend what I should wear but I wonder what class or type of outfit is its taste. 😃 What if it happens to have a knack on tall and stout while I am cute and small? I hope I won't end up cursing the mirror. 😂

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

This is something that my son needs. He never can match his clothing up. It is an interesting idea. Hopefully they make it simple to use for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84