Jam Hunt - Discover new artists performing in your city this weekend

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Jam Hunt

Discover new artists performing in your city this weekend


Screenshots

1352ead5-b546-47eb-8fcc-81308e1615f5.jpg

99cbb4ba-ff77-4ed6-b777-0f165a4c5f4f.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

What do you do during your leisure time? Do you also trying to hang out but having difficulties whom you are gonna be with?

Since, we have hunting in some products, we can't let our guard down for our leisure time. In this case, Jam Hunt was made.

Jam Hunt can help generate a

Spotify playlist of artists that are performing in your city this weekend, with one click.

You don't have to worry anymore, because Jam Hunt brings everything to you with just a click!! :)


Link

http://jamhunt.emberfund.io/


Contributors

Hunter: @truthsfinder



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It is a very good site for hunters who have difficulty finding products. At the same time, we can recognize different products and projects. I think this site is very useful for us. AWESOME HUNT :)

And I tried it, then I like and bookmark the link, cool hunting, I like this product.
Thanks

Am gonna try this out, Boredom is not a good thg.

With jamhunt i can track event and artists playing in my area.
Great Hunt !!!

A platform with a new idea. Discover new artists performing in your city. Nice activity. The web site interface is at a good level. Thank you.

Generate a Spotify playlist, like giving a random song suffle based on the city I live in, or visiting, so I'm curious, I'll try. thanks.

Easy to use system. With one click you will find artists performing in your city. You will no longer miss artistic events. It's a good system for you to evaluate your leisure time.

This app is very useful. We can easily know what events are occurring around us. It is very useful very I travel around to other places that I am not familiar with.

I love to go events weekends when I have free time and I follow lots of underground musician this app may help me a lot thanks for sharing mate

Excellent application that will allow us to be always aware of the best musical events to which we can attend and have an extremely entertaining moment. I really like that the app is almost totally automated and we do not have to do great things since the app does it all.

Great hunt

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85