LiveWire - First Electric Harley Davidson Motorbike

in #steemhunt6 years ago

LiveWire

First Electric Harley Davidson Motorbike


Screenshots

45aba776d3a6c3470273.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Hello humaaans, what's up. Today I'll introduce you the first Electric Harley Davidson which looks freaking awesome. As we all know, Harley is practically a synonym when it comes to bad ass motorbikes. It looks really awesome and will provide you brilliant riding experience as well as comfortable ride. Check it out, I doubt you'll regret it.


Link

https://www.harley-davidson.com/us/en/motorcycles/future-vehicles/livewire.html


Contributors

Hunter: @trueanarchist



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @trueanarchist,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Eventually there was an expected development. Harley Davidson brand has started to produce technological motorcycles. A nice news. The best-known brand in the motorcycle world. I think it will also be successful in the field of electric technologies.

Harley Davidson is already best one for me as a Motorbike. It is great to see a electrical one (even it is a little bit late) Great hunt.

Harley Davidson is a legendary brand. They have signed an environmentally friendly business. It looks like a great motorbike. I believe this product will succeed.

Harley Davidson is one of the pioneers in the motorcycle industry. For this reason, it has been a really big step to produce electric motors. Thanks for the hunt. GREAT HUNT!

I adore Harley Davidson and it is perfect for me to see this electrical model "Livewire" Thanks for sharing.

I'd like Harley Davidson, offers a range of motorcycle type electric cruicer based on classic and original model of this company. That would see Harley Davidson pleased with powerful electric motors, with its traditional rear-passenger backrest and classic leather saddlebags.

Awesome I love the sound and the look, very future looking, never really wanted a bike till I saw this

very good way to travel and without affecting the environment, it would be much better if you could transport two passengers, because that also avoids the high congestion in the streets.

I think I already saw this product on another post.
Harley Davidson has the best motorcycles to ride and if these are electric, that's better.
I like the design and the mechanical characteristics.
NIce hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13