Watch - This German watch is very beautiful design and low price

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Watch

This German watch is very beautiful design and low price


Screenshots

IMG_20180810_213855.jpg

IMG_20180810_213911.jpg
View Image
822b5f32fa0bb16aef605ef15ea1eb82_original.jpg
View Image
ca160e29f9a716c155e1165b16196c84_original.jpg
View Image
b8c1aefe7e578e40f48c65beb2147fb9_original.jpg
View Image
7acd6ab8a25f81c138af42a36e6cd439_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Actually a beautiful Vitu model is very beautiful, I am very happy that I am doing a great watch at this wonderful clock and cheap price and I think that if we buy this room we will not be there and I have shared this beautifully because of you. And I think this watch is one of the best and many beautiful designs to look at different kinds of things, Because this harem looks like a heart design and is very extraordinary and it is worth a lot less than it is worth to give and it will be able to do it all and I will try to do this, and for that I am very attracted to today and I like so much and it is so beautiful I shared among you that the models are very good and very beautiful model v2
Prior to that v1 model was very beautiful.
That's why I think this product will be good.

Thank You.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2020144899/motion-v2-a-unique-german-made-designer-watch-0


Contributors

Hunter: @trisan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thank you!

Very cool watch for a cooperate dressing outfit. One quick question, is it water resistant? Because if it is that will be really nice and amazing.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

A nice watch with great quality, it is also good looking. Great hunt

A nice watch with great
Quality, it is also
Good looking. Great hunt

                 - hillaryisidore


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes.I like this watch.

Thank you.

Wow the watch really look so beautiful... Great production by the team behind this .. Cool hunt here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93